Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brightmarten Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brightmarten

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brightmarten Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

William 22 days ago

Red Sangria

Very good.

William 22 days ago

Shrimp & Clam Cakes

Tasty if a tad small.

Timothy about 2 months ago

Prix Fixe Dinner For Two

We ordered the Valentines Day special and selected the striped bass and mushroom pasta as main courses to split. It came with a delicious goat cheese appetizer and profiteroles with chocolate sauces and ice cream for dessert. The bass was our favorite, perfectly grilled on a risotto base. The pasta was our least favorite dish, heavy / starchy and mildly flavored. In our experience pasta does not do well for take-away. Overall the menu for two was good value and we would do it again but choose meat or fish dishes vs pasta.

Lori 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Egg Rolls

These were so good! Such a fun mash up of two cuisines. The leftovers heated up well in the air fryer. I would order these again.

Mark 3 months ago

Porchetta

Delicious would definitely order again

William 22 days ago

Cheesesteak

Beef was ordered medium-rare which it was and tasted fine but because it was in large chunks was hard to bite through in the sandwich. Whole pieces would pull out in a bite and was very "chewy". Would have preferred smaller (thinner) pieces or I would have done better if I'd ordered it more well-done. Also, as a "cheesesteak" sandwich, the flavors would be more present if the roll was not toasted. (just my opinion)

Luis about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Onion Rings

A lot of places advertise beer battered onion rings, but this is the only place where you can actually taste the beer in the batter, and it is really excellent beer! Don't pass on this!

Tmkjenk535 about 2 months ago

Prix Fixe Dinner For Two

What an amazing meal!! The pear and goat cheese salad was beautiful and I have to know what brand, was the goat cheese? Striped bass was delicate and perfectly cooked. My husband shared only one bit of his mushroom linguine, he loved it so much. Dessert was decadent and always all courses had generous portions. Thanks so much and we look forward to dining in when the time comes. MaryKay and Tom Jenkins

Lori 3 months ago

French Dip

I have ordered this sandwich twice now and the next time they have there is a good chance I will get it again. All of the components are wonderful but it's the sauce that takes it over the top. Highly recommended!

Mark 3 months ago

Chocolate Torte

Crazy good